Login About us Contact us Terms & Conditions

Committee Members

NameRole(s) on Committee Last access
Anthony HorryGeneral18 days
Roy SmithTreasurer10 days
Bill CapleGeneral2 days
Peter Lynn Kenneth de DulinVice Chair0 days
Pat HaseResearch Consultant1 days
Jennifer ToweyChair12 days
Brian AireySecretary, Membership0 days
Susan MaguireJournal Editor, Welfare0 days
Sue CarterGeneral1 months 9 days
Rob ClarkeGeneral1 days

Forthcoming Events

Workshop by Zoom: Axbridge Workhouse: Pat Hase
Wednesday, 26th June, 2024 19:30 - 21:00
Library Help Session
Saturday, 6th July, 2024 14:00 - 15:30
Physical Members' Meeting
Wednesday, 10th July, 2024 14:30 - 17:00
Workshop by Zoom: Guild of One-Name Studies
Wednesday, 24th July, 2024 19:30 - 21:30
Library Help Session
Saturday, 7th September, 2024 14:00 - 15:30
<- View calendar for more

Website written and designed by:
Weston IT Solutions
Copyright (c) 2018